Nous embauchons! Découvrez nos postes ouverts dans votre ville. En savoir plus

Conditions d’utilisation

Accord entre vous et Enjoy

Enjoy Technology, Inc. (« Enjoy ») offre la livraison, l'installation, une aide experte et d'autres services comme plus amplement décrit ci-dessous (« Services ») en rapport à l'acquisition et à l'utilisation de produits achetés auprès d'Enjoy et d'autres fournisseurs. Les présentes Conditions d’utilisation (« Conditions ») s'appliquent à tous les Services utilisés par toute entité ou personne (« Vous ») et ces Conditions constituent un contrat juridiquement contraignant entre Vous et Enjoy. Votre utilisation de tout Service indique que Vous acceptez que ces Conditions s'appliquent à tous les Services que Vous utilisez. Si Vous n'êtes pas d'accord avec une partie des présentes Conditions relatives à un Service, n'utilisez pas ce Service.

Services d’Enjoy

Les Services fournis par Enjoy et soumis à ces Conditions comprennent (i) la livraison, l'installation et l’aide experte effectuées par un représentant d'Enjoy (un « Expert ») en ce qui concerne les produits qui Vous sont vendus par Enjoy ou par un tiers, (ii) l'utilisation du site Web d'Enjoy à l'adresse www.enjoy.com (le « Site ») et d'autres sites Web d'Enjoy faisant référence à ces Conditions et (iii) la programmation, l'assistance et d'autres services fournis par tout moyen de communication, y compris le Site, le téléphone, la messagerie texte et le courriel. Les Services sont soumis aux limitations prévues par les présentes Conditions. Toute marchandise et tous les services de tiers (y compris les produits numériques) vendus par le biais des Services sont soumis aux présentes Conditions et à la politique de retour d'Enjoy en vigueur à la date de votre achat. Toute garantie fournie par un tiers, y compris toute garantie courante fournie par un fabricant d'équipement et tout service de garantie prolongée acheté par Vous, relève de la seule responsabilité du fournisseur de garantie tiers et non d'Enjoy.

Vos responsabilités pour les Services en personne

(1) Veuillez être à l'heure pour l’événement de Service qui a été programmé pour vous. (2) Vous devez vous assurer qu'au moins un adulte responsable, âgé de 18 ans ou plus, en plus de l'Expert d’Enjoy, est présent pendant toute l'exécution des Services.(3) Enjoy Vous recommande de faire une copie de sauvegarde de tous les contacts, messages, images, applications et de tous les autres logiciels et données stockés sur tout appareil qui fera l'objet des Services d’Enjoy. Enjoy ne sera pas responsable des pertes ou des dommages aux logiciels ou aux données.(4) Vous ne devez pas demander à ce qu'un Service soit effectué dans un lieu, public ou privé, dont Vous savez ou soupçonnez qu'il peut présenter un risque déraisonnable de blessure pour l'Expert d'Enjoy fournissant le Service. Lorsque les Services seront fournis à votre domicile ou en un autre lieu contrôlé par Vous, Vous fournirez à l'Expert d'Enjoy un endroit sûr pour travailler et un accès sûr pour se rendre au lieu et en revenir.(5) Pour chaque appareil pour lequel Vous demandez un Service, Vous Vous assurerez que Vous êtes le propriétaire de l'appareil ou que Vous avez la permission du propriétaire de l'appareil pour que les Services soient effectués sur l'appareil.(6) Vous effectuerez toute autre préparation raisonnable demandée par Enjoy avant votre événement de Service.

Enjoy s'efforce de créer et de maintenir un environnement de travail sûr et stimulant et une expérience de vente au détail mobile dans laquelle les employés d'Enjoy et les clients de ses partenaires (les « Enjoyers ») sont traités avec dignité, décence et respect. La réalisation de cet objectif est essentiel à la mission d'Enjoy et à l'accomplissement de nos valeurs fondamentales - la justice, l'esprit de croissance, les expériences optimales, collaborer pour réussir et, surtout, la bienveillance. Pour ces raisons, Enjoy ne tolérera pas la discrimination, le harcèlement, les comportements violents ou menaçants de quelque nature que ce soit. Enjoy se réserve le droit de refuser un service à toute personne se livrant à ces types de comportements, comme déterminé par Enjoy à sa seule discrétion.

Limitations du Service

Les Services sont sujets à la disponibilité des Experts, offerts dans des zones limitées et programmés selon le principe du premier arrivé, premier servi. Enjoy ne sera pas responsable des défauts ou retards d'exécution dus à une cause indépendante de sa volonté. Enjoy se réserve le droit d'annuler ou de reprogrammer les Services pour n'importe quelle raison, y compris, sans s'y limiter, des préoccupations pour la sécurité des Experts. Les Experts d'Enjoy sont formés pour effectuer la livraison et l’installation et offrir l'aide experte telles que définies de temps à autre par Enjoy, mais ils ne sont pas formés pour effectuer ou destinés à offrir d'autres services, notamment les réparations, l'intégration et le dépannage. Enjoy n'est pas responsable des services, même s'ils sont fournis par un Expert, qui sont en dehors des limites et de la portée prévue des Services.

Admissibilité

Vous devez être âgé d'au moins 18 ans pour acheter ou programmer les Services d’un Expert ou pour créer un compte avec Enjoy. Si Vous utilisez le Service au nom d'une entité, d'une organisation ou d'une entreprise, Vous agissez comme mandataire et garantissez que Vous avez le pouvoir de lier cette organisation aux présentes Conditions et que Vous acceptez d'être lié par ces Conditions au nom de cette organisation.

Résiliation

Les présentes Conditions sont en vigueur jusqu'à leur résiliation par Vous ou par Enjoy. Vos droits en vertu des présentes Conditions prendront fin automatiquement sans préavis d'Enjoy si Vous ne respectez pas l'une des modalités ou conditions des présentes Conditions (y compris toute violation d'une restriction de licence prévue aux présentes). En outre, Enjoy peut, à sa seule discrétion, résilier votre compte pour le Service ou suspendre ou résilier votre accès au Service à tout moment, avec ou sans préavis. Enjoy se réserve également le droit de modifier ou d'interrompre le Service à tout moment (y compris en limitant ou en annulant certaines caractéristiques du Service) sans Vous en informer. Enjoy n'aura aucune responsabilité quelle qu'elle soit pour toute modification du Service ou toute suspension ou résiliation de votre accès au Service ou votre utilisation de celui-ci. Vous pouvez résilier les présentes Conditions à tout moment en cessant d'utiliser le Service. En cas de résiliation des présentes Conditions, Vous devez immédiatement cesser toute utilisation du Service.

Politique de confidentialité

Enjoy respecte la vie privée de ses clients. Pour obtenir de l’information sur nos pratiques en matière de vie privée, veuillez consulter notre Politique de confidentialité. La Politique de confidentialité est intégrée à ces Conditions et devient une partie de celles-ci par les présentes.

Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Les Services et les médias et matériels qu'ils contiennent, y compris tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle à cet égard, sont la propriété exclusive d'Enjoy et de ses concédants. À l'exception de la licence limitée qui Vous est expressément accordée en vertu des présentes conditions, aucun autre droit, licence ou immunité ne sont accordés ou ne seront réputés être accordés en vertu des présentes Conditions, que ce soit expressément, implicitement, par estoppel ou d’une autre façon. Tous les droits non expressément accordés par Enjoy en vertu des présentes sont expressément réservés.

Commentaires

N'hésitez pas à envoyer à Enjoy vos réactions, commentaires ou suggestions (collectivement, les « Commentaires ») à l'adresse help@enjoy.com. En envoyant vos commentaires à Enjoy, Vous acceptez que : (i) Enjoy n'a aucune obligation d'examiner, de prendre en compte ou de mettre en œuvre vos Commentaires; (ii) les Commentaires sont fournis sur une base non confidentielle; et (iii) Vous accordez irrévocablement à Enjoy et à ses successeurs et ayants droit la permission perpétuelle et illimitée d'utiliser, de reproduire, de modifier, de distribuer, d'afficher et d’exécuter les Commentaires et leurs dérivés dans quelque but que ce soit et sans restriction, gratuitement et sans attribution de quelque nature que ce soit, y compris en fabriquant, en utilisant, en vendant, en offrant à la vente, en important et en promouvant des produits et des services commerciaux qui incorporent ou mettent en pratique les Commentaires, en tout ou en partie, et tels qu’offerts ou modifiés.

Indemnisation

Vous acceptez d'indemniser, de défendre et de garantir Enjoy (et ses sociétés affiliées et leurs dirigeants, directeurs, employés et agents respectifs) contre les pertes, coûts, obligations, responsabilités, dommages, actions, poursuites, causes d'action, réclamations, demandes, charges, grèvements, sûretés, règlements, jugements et autres dépenses de tout type ou nature, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, l’endommagement ou la destruction de biens, les blessures (y compris la mort) à une ou plusieurs personnes, qui sont revendiqués contre Enjoy, encourus par celle-ci, imposés à celle-ci ou subis par celle-ci en raison de vos actes ou omissions, ou découlant de ceux-ci, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, la violation de ces Conditions, l’atteinte portée à la propriété intellectuelle, le défaut de paiement des Services, ou le non-respect des lois, des réglementations et des ordonnances applicables.

Garantie

LES SERVICES SONT FOURNIS « TELS QUELS » ET « SELON LA DISPONIBILITÉ ». ENJOY DÉCLINE EXPRESSÉMENT TOUTE GARANTIE DE QUELQUE NATURE QUE CE SOIT, QU'ELLE SOIT EXPRESSE, IMPLICITE OU LÉGALE, Y COMPRIS, MAIS SANS S'Y LIMITER, LES GARANTIES IMPLICITES DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE, DE QUALITÉ, DE JOUISSANCE PAISIBLE, D'ADAPTATION À UN USAGE PARTICULIER, DE TITRE ET DE NON-VIOLATION. ENJOY NE GARANTIT PAS QUE LES SERVICES RÉPONDRONT À VOS BESOINS, QUE TOUT DÉFAUT DU SERVICE SERA CORRIGÉ OU QUE LES SERVICES SERONT ININTERROMPUS OU SANS ERREUR. AUCUN CONSEIL NI AUCUNE INFORMATION, QU'ILS SOIENT ORAUX OU ÉCRITS, OBTENUS PAR VOUS AUPRÈS D’ENJOY, Y COMPRIS DES EXPERTS, OU PAR LE BIAIS DES SERVICES, NE CRÉERONT UNE GARANTIE NON EXPRESSÉMENT FORMULÉE AUX PRÉSENTES. TOUTE GARANTIE FOURNIE PAR UN TIERS EN CE QUI CONCERNE LA MARCHANDISE ET LES SERVICES D’UN TIERS RELÈVE DE LA RESPONSABILITÉ DE CE FOURNISSEUR TIERS ET NE CRÉERA AUCUNE GARANTIE, RESPONSABILITÉ OU OBLIGATION D’ENJOY. CERTAINES JURIDICTIONS N'AUTORISENT PAS L'EXCLUSION DES GARANTIES IMPLICITES OU LES LIMITATIONS DE DROITS STATUTAIRES APPLICABLES D'UN CONSOMMATEUR, DE SORTE QUE L'EXCLUSION ET LES LIMITATIONS CI-DESSUS PEUVENT NE PAS S'APPLIQUER À VOUS, MAIS DANS UN TEL CAS, LES DISPOSITIONS PRÉCÉDENTES SERONT APPLIQUÉES DANS LA PLUS GRANDE MESURE POSSIBLE EN VERTU DE LA LOI APPLICABLE.

Limitation de la responsabilité

DANS LA MESURE OÙ LA LOI NE L'INTERDIT PAS, ENJOY NE SERA PAS RESPONSABLE D’UN DOMMAGE INDIRECT, ACCESSOIRE, SPÉCIAL OU CONSÉCUTIF RÉSULTANT DE L'UTILISATION DES SERVICES, LIÉ À CELLE-CI OU DÉCOULANT DE CELLE-CI (OU DE L'INCAPACITÉ DE LES UTILISER), QUELLE QUE SOIT LA MANIÈRE DONT IL A ÉTÉ CAUSÉ, QUELLE QUE SOIT LA THÉORIE DE RESPONSABILITÉ (CONTRAT, DÉLIT CIVIL OU AUTRE) ET MÊME SI ENJOY A ÉTÉ INFORMÉ DE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE TELS DOMMAGES, Y COMPRIS, SANS S'Y LIMITER, LES DOMMAGES POUR PERTE DE PROFITS, PERTE DE DONNÉES, PERTE D’EXPLOITATION OU AUTRES DOMMAGES SIMILAIRES, OU POUR LE COÛT D'ACQUISITION DE BIENS OU DE SERVICES DE SUBSTITUTION. IL VOUS INCOMBE DE SAUVEGARDER LES LOGICIELS ET LES DONNÉES STOCKÉS SUR VOS APPAREILS ET ENJOY NE SERA À AUCUN MOMENT RESPONSABLE DE LA PERTE, DE L'ALTÉRATION OU DE LA CORRUPTION DES LOGICIELS, DONNÉES, FICHIERS OU PRODUITS. À L'EXCEPTION DE CE QUI PEUT ÊTRE EXIGÉ PAR LA LOI APPLICABLE, LA RESPONSABILITÉ D’ENJOY ENVERS VOUS NE DÉPASSERA EN AUCUN CAS LE PLUS ÉLEVÉ DES DEUX MONTANTS SUIVANTS : LE MONTANT QUE VOUS AVEZ PAYÉ À ENJOY POUR LE SERVICE OU UN AUTRE ARTICLE POUR LEQUEL LA CAUSE D'ACTION EST SURVENUE AU COURS DES DOUZE (12) MOIS PRÉCÉDANT LA RÉCLAMATION OU CENT DOLLARS (100,00 $). LES LIMITATIONS PRÉCÉDENTES S'APPLIQUERONT MÊME SI LE RECOURS SUSMENTIONNÉ N'ATTEINT PAS SON OBJECTIF ESSENTIEL. CERTAINES JURIDICTIONS N'AUTORISENT PAS L'EXCLUSION OU LA LIMITATION DE CERTAINS TYPES DE DOMMAGES OU RESPONSABILITÉS, DE SORTE QUE L'EXCLUSION ET LES LIMITATIONS CI-DESSUS PEUVENT NE PAS S'APPLIQUER À VOUS, MAIS DANS UN TEL CAS, CE QUI PRÉCÈDE SERA APPLIQUÉ DANS LA PLUS GRANDE MESURE POSSIBLE EN VERTU DE LA LOI APPLICABLE.

Résolution des litiges

Vous et Enjoy acceptez de vous soumettre à l'arbitrage personnel et exclusif de tout litige lié à votre utilisation des Services en vertu des règles de l'American Arbitration Association. Cet arbitrage, dans la mesure nécessaire, sera mené dans le comté de San Mateo, en Californie. Vous comprenez que Vous ne pouvez pas poursuivre Enjoy dans tout autre tribunal et acceptez de ne pas le faire. Vous reconnaissez et comprenez également que, en ce qui concerne tout litige avec Enjoy découlant de votre utilisation des Services ou des présentes Conditions, ou lié à ceux-ci : (i) VOUS RENONCEZ À VOTRE DROIT D'AVOIR UN PROCÈS AVEC JURY; (ii) VOUS RENONCEZ À VOTRE DROIT D'AGIR EN TANT QUE REPRÉSENTANT, EN TANT QUE PROCUREUR GÉNÉRAL PRIVÉ, OU EN TOUTE AUTRE QUALITÉ DE REPRÉSENTANT, OU DE PARTICIPER EN TANT QUE MEMBRE D'UNE CLASSE DE DEMANDEURS DANS TOUTE POURSUITE IMPLIQUANT UN TEL LITIGE; ET (iii) VOUS DEVEZ DÉPOSER TOUTE RÉCLAMATION DANS UN DÉLAI D'UN AN APRÈS QU’EST SURVENUE UNE TELLE RÉCLAMATION, FAUTE DE QUOI ELLE SERA PRESCRITE. Si cette section est jugée inapplicable, les parties conviennent que la juridiction et le lieu exclusifs pour toute action découlant des présentes Conditions ou liée à celles-ci seront les tribunaux étatiques et fédéraux du comté de San Mateo en Californie.

Avis aux résidents de Californie

Si Vous êtes un résident de Californie, en vertu de la section 1789.3 du Code civil de Californie, Vous pouvez contacter l'unité d'assistance aux plaintes de la division des services aux consommateurs du ministère de la Consommation de Californie par écrit à l'adresse suivante : 1625 N. Market Blvd, Suite S-202, Sacramento, California 95834, ou par téléphone au (800) 952-5210 pour résoudre une plainte concernant le Service ou pour recevoir des informations supplémentaires sur le Service.

Modifications des Conditions de service

Enjoy se réserve le droit, à sa discrétion, de modifier les présentes Conditions de manière prospective à tout moment, avec ou sans préavis. Si Enjoy met à jour les présentes Conditions, elle en publiera une nouvelle version sur le Site. Dès que Vous utilisez un Service après la publication des Conditions mises à jour, Vous êtes réputé avoir accepté la version mise à jour. Votre utilisation continue des Services après une modification des présentes Conditions constitue votre acceptation contraignante des Conditions mises à jour. Si Vous n'acceptez pas les Conditions modifiées, votre seul et unique recours est de résilier votre compte et Vous ne pourrez plus utiliser les Services. Les litiges découlant des présentes Conditions seront résolus conformément à la version des présentes Conditions en vigueur au moment où le litige est survenu.

Généralités

Les présentes Conditions constituent l’entente et l’accord intégraux et exclusifs entre Vous et Enjoy concernant votre utilisation des Services. Les présentes Conditions ne peuvent être modifiées que par un accord écrit signé par un représentant autorisé d'Enjoy, sauf tel que permis expressément ci-dessus. Vous ne pouvez pas céder ou transférer ces Conditions ou vos droits en vertu de ces Conditions, en tout ou en partie, par l’effet de la loi ou d’une autre façon, sans le consentement écrit préalable d'Enjoy. Enjoy peut céder les présentes Conditions à tout moment sans préavis ni consentement. Le fait de ne pas exiger l'exécution d'une disposition n'affectera pas le droit d'Enjoy d'en exiger l'exécution à tout autre moment par la suite, et une renonciation d’Enjoy relativement à une violation ou un manquement à ces Conditions, ou à une disposition des présentes, ne constituera pas une renonciation pour toute violation ou tout manquement ultérieurs ou une renonciation à la disposition en soi. L'utilisation d'en-têtes de section dans les présentes Conditions n'est faite que pour des raisons de commodité et n'aura aucune incidence sur l'interprétation des dispositions. Les Conditions seront régies et interprétées conformément aux lois de l'État de Californie, à l'exclusion de ses dispositions relatives au conflit de lois. Si une disposition des présentes Conditions est jugée contraire à la loi, invalide ou inapplicable, cette disposition sera interprétée, dans la mesure du possible, de manière à refléter les intentions des parties, les autres dispositions demeurant en vigueur. Les dispositions des présentes Conditions qui, par leur nature, sont destinées à survivre à la résiliation de ces Conditions survivront à la résiliation des présentes Conditions.

Contacter Enjoy

Vous pouvez contacter Enjoy au sujet des problèmes d'assistance en envoyant un courriel à l’adresse help@enjoy.com. Vous pouvez contacter Enjoy au sujet des présentes Conditions en envoyant un courriel à l’adresse legal@enjoy.com.

Need some help?

Our Experts are available 6AM - 8PM PST, 7 days a week.

Terms of Service

Agreement between You and Enjoy

Enjoy Technology, Inc. (“Enjoy”) provides delivery, setup, expert help, and other services as more fully described below (“Services”) in connection with acquisition and use of products purchased from Enjoy and other providers. These Terms of Service (“Terms”) apply to all Services used by any entity or person (“You”) and these Terms are a legally binding contract between You and Enjoy. Your use of any Service indicates that You agree that these Terms apply to all Services used by You. If You do not agree with any portion of these Terms with respect to any Service, do not use that Service.

Enjoy Services

Services provided by Enjoy and subject to these Terms include (i) delivery, setup and expert help performed by a representative of Enjoy (an “Expert”) with respect to products sold to You by Enjoy or by a third party, (ii) use of Enjoy’s website at www.enjoy.com (“Site”) and other Enjoy websites referencing these Terms, and (iii) scheduling, support, and other services provided through any manner of communication, including the Site, telephone, text messaging, and email. The Services are subject to the limitations in these Terms. All merchandise and third-party services (including digital goods) sold through Services are subject to these Terms and Enjoy’s Return Policy in effect on the date of Your purchase. Any warranty provided by a third-party, including any standard warranty provided by an equipment manufacturer and any extended warranty service purchased by You, is the sole responsibility of the third-party warranty provider and not Enjoy.

Your responsibilities for in-person Services

(1) Please be on time for Your scheduled Service event. (2) You must ensure that at least one responsible adult, age 18 or older, in addition to the Enjoy Expert, is present during the entire performance of Services.
(3) Enjoy recommends that You make a back-up copy of all contacts, messages, images, applications, and all other software and data stored on any device that will be the subject of Enjoy Services. Enjoy will not be responsible for any loss of or damage to any software or data.
(4) You must not request any Service to be performed at any location, public or private, that You know or suspect may present any unreasonable risk of injury to the Enjoy Expert providing the Service. When Services will be provided at Your home or another location controlled by You, You will provide the Enjoy Expert a safe place to work and safe access to and from the location.
(5) For every device for which You request any Service, You will ensure that You either own the device or have permission from the device’s owner to have Services performed on the device.
(6) You will complete other reasonable preparation requested by Enjoy prior to Your Service event.

Limitations to Service

Services are subject to the availability of Experts, offered in limited areas only and scheduled on a first- come, first-served basis. Enjoy shall not be liable for any failure or delay in performance due to any cause beyond Enjoy’s control. Enjoy reserves the right to cancel or reschedule the Services for any reason, including, without limitation, concerns for the safety of Experts. Enjoy Experts are trained to provide delivery, setup and expert help as defined from time-to-time by Enjoy and they are not trained or intended to provide any other services, including repairs, integration, and troubleshooting. Enjoy is not responsible for any services, even if provided by an Expert, that are outside the limitations and intended scope of the Services.

Eligibility

You must be at least 18 years of age to purchase or schedule Expert Services or to establish an account with Enjoy. If You are using the Service on behalf of an entity, organization, or company, You represent and warrant that You have the authority to bind such organization to these Terms and You agree to be bound by these Terms on behalf of such organization.

Your Enjoy account

You may establish an Enjoy account. When you establish an account, You may be required to provide Enjoy with information about Yourself, such as Your name, phone number, email address, and other contact information. You must ensure that all information You provide is valid, correct, complete, and current. All information provided to Enjoy during account registration will be held and used in accordance with our Privacy Policy. You are responsible for maintaining the security and confidentiality of Your account and password. You are fully responsible for all information provided and actions taken through or on Your account or through the use of Your login credentials. You agree to notify Enjoy immediately of any unauthorized use of Your login credentials or any other breach of security with respect to Your account. Enjoy will not be liable for any loss or damage arising from unauthorized use of Your login credentials. You agree not to gain unauthorized access to or use other users’ accounts, names, or personally identifiable information. Enjoy reserves the right to change, cancel or otherwise alter Enjoy Accounts at any time, for any reason.

Termination

These Terms are effective until terminated by You or Enjoy. Your rights under these Terms will terminate automatically without notice from Enjoy if You fail to comply with any term or condition of these Terms (including any violation of any license restriction provided herein). In addition, Enjoy may, in its sole discretion, terminate Your account on the Service or suspend or terminate Your access to the Service at any time, with or without notice. Enjoy also reserves the right to modify or discontinue the Service at any time (including by limiting or discontinuing certain features of the Service) without notice to You. Enjoy will have no liability whatsoever on account of any change to the Service or any suspension or termination of Your access to or use of the Service. You may terminate these Terms at any time by ceasing use of the Service. Upon any termination of these Terms, You must immediately cease all use of the Service.

Privacy Policy

Enjoy respects the privacy of its Customers. For information on our privacy practices, please review our Privacy Policy. The Privacy Policy is hereby incorporated into and made a part of these Terms.

Intellectual property rights

The Services and the media and materials contained therein, including all intellectual property rights therein, are the sole and exclusive property of Enjoy and its licensors. Except for the limited license expressly granted to You under these Terms, no other rights, licenses, or immunities are granted or shall be deemed to be granted under these Terms, either expressly, or by implication, estoppel, or otherwise. All rights not expressly granted by Enjoy hereunder are expressly reserved.

Feedback

Please feel free to send Enjoy any feedback, comments, or suggestions (collectively, “Feedback”) to help@enjoy.com. By sending Feedback to Enjoy, You agree that: (i) Enjoy has no obligation to review, consider, or implement Your Feedback; (ii) Feedback is provided on a non-confidential basis; and (iii) You irrevocably grant Enjoy and its successors and assigns perpetual and unlimited permission to use, reproduce, modify, distribute, display, and perform Feedback and derivatives thereof for any purpose and without restriction, free of charge and without attribution of any kind, including by making, using, selling, offering for sale, importing, and promoting commercial products and services which incorporate or embody Feedback, whether in whole or in part, and whether as provided or as modified.

Indemnification

You agree to indemnify, defend, and hold harmless Enjoy (and its affiliates and their respective officers, directors, employees and agents) from and against any and all losses, costs, obligations, liabilities, damages, actions, suits, causes of action, claims, demands, liens, encumbrances, security interests, settlements, judgments, and other expenses, of whatever type or nature, including, but not limited to, damage or destruction to property, injury (including death) to any person or persons, which are asserted against, incurred, imposed upon or suffered by Enjoy by reason of, or arising from, Your acts or omissions, including, but not limited to, breach of these Terms, intellectual property infringement, failure to pay for Services, or failure to comply with applicable laws, regulations, and ordinances.

Warranty

SERVICES ARE PROVIDED ON AN “AS IS” AND “AS AVAILABLE” BASIS. ENJOY EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, WHETHER EXPRESS, IMPLIED, OR STATUTORY, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, QUALITY, QUIET ENJOYMENT, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, TITLE, AND NON-INFRINGEMENT. ENJOY MAKES NO WARRANTY THAT SERVICES WILL MEET YOUR REQUIREMENTS, THAT ANY DEFECTS IN THE SERVICE WILL BE CORRECTED, OR THAT SERVICES WILL BE UNINTERRUPTED OR ERROR-FREE. NO ADVICE OR INFORMATION, WHETHER ORAL OR WRITTEN, OBTAINED BY YOU FROM ENJOY, INCLUDING THE EXPERTS, OR THROUGH SERVICES, SHALL CREATE ANY WARRANTY NOT EXPRESSLY MADE HEREIN. ANY WARRANTY PROVIDED BY A THIRD-PARTY WITH RESPECT TO MERCHANDISE AND THIRD-PARTY SERVICES ARE THE RESPONSIBILITY OF SUCH THIRD-PARTY PROVIDER AND SHALL NOT CREATE ANY WARRANTY, LIABILITY OR OBLIGATION OF ENJOY. SOME JURISDICTIONS DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OF IMPLIED WARRANTIES OR LIMITATIONS ON APPLICABLE STATUTORY RIGHTS OF A CONSUMER, SO THE ABOVE EXCLUSION AND LIMITATIONS MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU, BUT IN SUCH A CASE THE FOREGOING SHALL BE APPLIED TO THE GREATEST EXTENT ENFORCEABLE UNDER APPLICABLE LAW.

Limitation of liability

TO THE EXTENT NOT PROHIBITED BY LAW, ENJOY SHALL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGE RESULTING FROM, RELATED TO, OR ARISING OUT OF THE USE (OR THE INABILITY TO USE) SERVICES, HOWEVER CAUSED, REGARDLESS OF THE THEORY OF LIABILITY (CONTRACT, TORT, OR OTHERWISE) AND EVEN IF ENJOY HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF PROFITS, LOSS OF DATA, BUSINESS INTERRUPTIONS, OR OTHER SIMILAR DAMAGES, OR FOR THE COST OF PROCUREMENT OF SUBSTITUTE GOODS OR SERVICES. IT IS YOUR RESPONSIBILITY TO BACK-UP THE SOFTWARE AND DATA STORED ON YOUR DEVICES AND ENJOY SHALL NOT BE RESPONSIBLE AT ANY TIME FOR ANY LOSS, ALTERATION, OR CORRUPTION OF ANY SOFTWARE, DATA, FILES, OR PRODUCTS. OTHER THAN AS MAY BE REQUIRED BY APPLICABLE LAW, UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES SHALL ENJOY’S LIABILITY TO YOU EXCEED THE GREATER OF EITHER THE AMOUNT PAID BY YOU TO ENJOY FOR THE SERVICE OR OTHER ITEM WITH RESPECT TO WHICH THE CAUSE OF ACTION AROSE OVER THE TWELVE (12) MONTHS PRECEDING THE CLAIM OR ONE HUNDRED DOLLARS ($100.00). THE FOREGOING LIMITATIONS WILL APPLY EVEN IF THE ABOVE STATED REMEDY FAILS OF ITS ESSENTIAL PURPOSE. SOME JURISDICTIONS DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OF OR LIMITATION OF CERTAIN TYPES OF DAMAGES OR LIABILITIES, SO THE ABOVE EXCLUSION AND LIMITATIONS MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU, BUT IN SUCH A CASE THE FOREGOING SHALL BE APPLIED TO THE GREATEST EXTENT ENFORCEABLE UNDER APPLICABLE LAW.

Dispute resolution

You and Enjoy agree to submit to the personal and exclusive arbitration of any disputes relating to Your use of the Services under the rules of the American Arbitration Association. Any such arbitration, to the extent necessary, shall be conducted in San Mateo County, California. You understand that You cannot and agree not to sue Enjoy in any other forum. You also acknowledge and understand that, with respect to any dispute with Enjoy arising out of or relating to Your use of the Services or these Terms: (i) YOU ARE GIVING UP YOUR RIGHT TO HAVE A TRIAL BY JURY; (ii) YOU ARE GIVING UP YOUR RIGHT TO SERVE AS A REPRESENTATIVE, AS A PRIVATE ATTORNEY GENERAL, OR IN ANY OTHER REPRESENTATIVE CAPACITY, OR TO PARTICIPATE AS A MEMBER OF A CLASS OF CLAIMANTS, IN ANY LAWSUIT INVOLVING ANY SUCH DISPUTE; AND (iii) YOU MUST FILE ANY CLAIM WITHIN 1 YEAR AFTER SUCH CLAIM AROSE OR IT IS FOREVER BARRED. If this Section is found to be unenforceable, then the parties agree that the exclusive jurisdiction and venue for any action arising out of or related to these Terms will be the state and federal courts in San Mateo County, California.

Notice to California residents

If You are a California resident, under California Civil Code Section 1789.3, You may contact the Complaint Assistance Unit of the Division of Consumer Services of the California Department of Consumer Affairs in writing at 1625 N. Market Blvd., Suite S-202, Sacramento, California 95834, or by telephone at (800) 952-5210 to resolve a complaint regarding the Service or to receive further information about the Service.

Modifications to Terms of Service

Enjoy reserves the right, at its discretion, to modify these Terms on a going-forward basis at any time, with or without prior notice. If Enjoy updates these Terms, Enjoy will post a new version on the Site. As soon as You use a Service after the updated Terms are posted, You will be deemed to have agreed to the updated version. Your continued use of the Services after a change to these Terms constitutes Your binding acceptance of the updated Terms. If You do not agree to the modified Terms, Your sole and exclusive remedy is to terminate Your account and You may no longer use the Services. Disputes arising under these Terms will be resolved in accordance with the version of these Terms that was in effect at the time the dispute arose.

General

These Terms are the entire and exclusive understanding and agreement between You and Enjoy regarding Your use of the Services. Except as expressly permitted above, these Terms may be amended only by a written agreement signed by an authorized representative of Enjoy. You may not assign or transfer these Terms or Your rights under these Terms, in whole or in part, by operation of law or otherwise, without Enjoy’s prior written consent. Enjoy may assign these Terms at any time without notice or consent. The failure to require performance of any provision will not affect Enjoy’s right to require performance at any other time after that, nor will a waiver by Enjoy of any breach or default of these Terms, or any provision hereof, be a waiver of any subsequent breach or default or a waiver of the provision itself. Use of section headers in these Terms is for convenience only and will not have any impact on the interpretation of any provision. The Terms shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the State of California, excluding its conflict of law provisions. If any provision of these Terms is held to be contrary to law, invalid, or unenforceable, then such provision shall be construed, as nearly as possible, to reflect the intentions of the parties with the other provisions remaining in full force and effect. The provisions of these Terms that are intended to survive the termination of these Terms by their nature will survive the termination of these Terms.

Contacting Enjoy

You can contact Enjoy about support issues by sending an email to help@enjoy.com. You can contact Enjoy about these Terms by sending an email to legal@enjoy.com.